Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

John Beard

Assistant Professor
(801) 422-7491
2046 LSB
john_beard@byu.edu

Robbie Chaney

Associate Professor
(801) 422-0658
2047 LSB
rchaney@byu.edu

Ali Crandall

Associate Professor
MPH Director
(801) 422-6163
2049 LSB
ali_crandall@byu.edu

Jeff Glenn

Assistant Professor
(801) 422-9754
2032 LSB
jeff_glenn@byu.edu

Brad Neiger

Professor
Associate Academic Vice President
(801) 422-4331
D-380 ASB

Erik Nelson

Associate Professor
801-422-1705
2148 LSB
erik_nelson@byu.edu

Randy Page

Professor
Global Health Internship Coordinator
(801) 422-1131
2030 LSB
randy_page@byu.edu

Evan Thacker

Associate Professor
(801) 422-2214
2051 LSB
elt@byu.edu

Rosemary Thackeray

Assistant to the President
(801) 422-1704
C327 ASB

Josh West

Department Chair
Professor
(801) 422-3444
2139 LSB
josh.west@byu.edu

Staff & Advisors

Emily Eyre

Department Budget Analyst
(801) 422-3965
4108 LSB
emily_eyre@byu.edu

Tanya Gale

Department Administrative Assistant
(801) 422-4428
4110 LSB
Tanya_Gale@byu.edu

Ayugi Ntambwe-Kalala

Experiential Learning & Internship Coordinator
801-422-1943
2137 LSB
Ayugi@byu.edu